Team History

Player History

Touchdown Club

DeWitt Football School Records

Through 2023*

Team Game and Season Records

Individual Game and Season Offense

Individual Game and Season Defense

Kicking and Return Game and Season

Individual Career Offense

Individual Career Defense, Kicking, Punting

DeWitt State Record Book Entries

Yearly Won-Loss Records Year and Decade


Panther Profiles

DeWitt Linden Playoff 2012

Ryan Anderson

Paul Jorgensen

Coach Jim Alger


Articles and Media

Jack Ebling with Rob Zimmerman

Kalamazoo Gazette on Justin Braska

Geoff Kimmerly Article on Wayne Shooks

Chicago Tribune on Paul Jorgensen

Wayne Shooks - WLNS and Staudt on Sports

Brandon Way - Chicago HOF

Teri Reyburn Women in Sports Award

Ben Zamaria - Free Press Article on Mason  Video

Jack Ebling with Rob Zimmerman-2019

LSJ 2000s All-Decade Team

John Johnson article on '89 Final Game

 Geoff Kimmerly - Article National Coaches Incl. Rob  Zimmerman

Badger Blitz with Tommy McIntosh

MHSAA History - Playoffs for Football


Player Highlights

Andrew Clements

Jacob Higbie

Ryan Anderson

Nathaniel Deak

Caleb Higbie

Nick Flegler

Matt Meagher

Ben Heinritz

Ryan Weiber

Derek Hamp

JD Ross 2016  2015

 Jacob Redinger

Tommy McIntosh

 Andrew Debri

 Bryce Debri

Tyler Holtz

Bryce Kurncz 2021 2022


Games and Highlights

1989 Class B Final vs Farmington Hills Harrison

2002 DeWitt Highlights

2001 Regional Final vs Coopersville

2004 DeWitt Highlights

2003 DeWitt at Haslett

2020 Division 3 Final vs River Rouge

2009 DeWitt at Haslett

2021 Division 3 Final vs Detroit King

2017 DeWitt at Haslett

2021 Grand Ledge at DeWitt


Other Fun Stuff

DeWitt Panthers Results by Season

State Football Individual Record Book

State Football Team Record Book

State Football Coaching Records

Panther Football Facilities - Memorial Stadium

Panther Traditions


Please send articles or content to info@DeWittFootball.org